so beautiful.
One of those days... December 01, 2003
It�s just been one of those days. One of those days where everything annoys you to no end.

Sure. Today, my dad one a trip to the Bahamas. I should be ecstatic�but I�m not. It�s only a two person trip. My parents are going, which means I�m not.

I should be happy for them, and they said they would try to get me a plane ticket�but I don�t want to ruin their trip, by having a whiney little brat around. For once they should deserve a free weekend, whithout me.

My review site is dying. I need more reviewers since Cassie is hectically busy, along with myself. The one thing I was so proud of, has crumbled beneath my very existence. I feel like crying�but I put on a strong face, and crying would only make my condition worse.

I�m falling back into the state of depression I was once in. Yesterday, I only ate ramen noodles�as I did the day before. It�s d�j� vu. Last time I was in the state of depression, I starved myself for a whole month. I only ate what needed to keep me alive.

I�ll soon be back into it. I know I will. I should stop wallowing in self pity, but god, I�m tired of being cheery. I�m tired of it all�

It�s just been one of those days, I guess.

Just one of those days�


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!