so beautiful.
Inside Danielley's purse. Beware. June 30, 2004
I was looking through my purse today and this is what I found.

1 wallet with exactly $1.21 in it and 21 ticket stubs from various movies in it. There is also a various amount of old gift cards and just random pieces of paper inside.

1 set of key chains with exactly 8 key chains and 1 key on it.

1 flyer/calendar featuring Chris Carrabba of Dashboard Confessional for the House of Blues in Orlando, Fl. (received at the concert)

1 grape lollipop from last year. (And no, it has not melted yet.)

1 watermelon chap stick

1 Manatee County Government pen

1 peppermint candy

1 quarter

34 Orbit gum wrappers

6 pieces of unused gum

1 piece of paper with every Spanish country and their details written upon it used for the Spanish Final Exam

1 cell phone

1 thing of cucumber melon hand sanitizer from Bath & Body Works

1 already opened gum packet

That is what is in my purse. I particularly enjoyed finding the quarter, because I knew that I was 25 cents richer.

YEAH!

If you couldn't tell, I was very bored. And you know, that 25 cents really perked up my day. So yes, finding that 25 cents really made my day that much more exciting. Maybe tomorrow I'll find a dollar.

Bring on the excitement.

But not too much...

I might not be able to take it.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!