so beautiful.
"Yeah. I'd like a pair of dry clothes and a poncho, thanks." June 28, 2004
Saturday we all went to Busch Gardens. For those of you whom don't know what Busch Gardens is, it's a place with roller coasters and water rides...pretty much like any other amusement park.

The fun was short lasted though...It rained.

And rained.

And rained.

Did I mention it rained?

Well, it did.

I only got to go on three rides, and two of those were water rides. So...when it rained, I only got wetter.

I was cold.

Very cold.

Freezing.

Did I mention I was cold?

Well, I was.

And then there was lightening and thunder. Then came along the hail to finish off this magnificent storm.

I love the rain...

But only when I'm indoors or there is a warm pair of clothes near by.

I curse the day I ever wished it would rain more.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!