so beautiful.
SHOP April 05, 2004
If someone ever asked me what happened recently that I feel really good about, I would have a awesome answer.

Random Guy: So Danielley, what happened that you feel really good about lately?

Danielley: Ah. Yes. I feel really good about going to SHOP.

Shop is probably one of the best things I could ever do. It is a program where you go and hang out with mentally disabled children, and play games or just talk to them.

I never realized before that how happy visiting those kids could make them...and me. I felt amazing going in there and talking to those kids.

I feel so good about going. Overjoyed, mainly. I love to help people and it gives you an amazing feeling when you brighten up someone�s day.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!