so beautiful.
Tae Bo, you know. January 29, 2005
Hello diaryland world, it�s me. You know, the strange girl that only eats the orange jelly beans, and thinks post-it notes are the greatest invention ever.

I just did Tae Bo, the workout, because I resemble a tub of lard. I need to lose at the least 40 lbs, and I am quite determined to do so. I�m fat, and even though people say I�m not, I know I am.

I�m the person who looks into the mirror every morning and looks at this ugly mug, so don�t tell me otherwise. And it�s just not about losing the weight, it�s about becoming healthier and not dying of heart complications when I�m 70, since my dad�s family has a series of heart problems.

I will succeed, even though right now I feel I�m going to throw up the state of Texas and California. Together. Maybe Mexico too.

Yeah. Add Mexico. Definitely.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!