so beautiful.
The number #2 reason why Danielley is an idiot. February 10, 2005
I got my hair cut last Saturday. Ahem, I got my hair cut short last Saturday.

I had my hair straight when the lady cut it. Even after I insistently told the lady that my hair was extremely curly, she still cut it too short. I don�t think she comprehended the fact that if you cut my hair a little below my shoulders, IT WILL SHRIVEL UP PAST MY SHOULDERS!

So I did the only thing I knew how to do. I cried.

And cried.

And wished the ground would swallow me whole while I was praying to Jesus to let my hair miraculously grow back by Monday morning so I can got back to school looking so fresh and so clean. Breathe in, breathe out.

It didn�t.

I, now thanks to lack of listening on the hair cutter�s behalf, have to wear my hair straight for the next year or so because my hair is too short curly. I know hair grows back, but�it�s hard to explain. I�m just still really upset.

It looks good straight, so I guess that�s a good thing. But man, I miss my hair. It was so long and I was going to grow my hair out longer than that, so I could give it to Locks for Love; I guess that won�t be happening any time soon.

Just wanted to update you on another great hair adventure of The Danielley.

Doesn't this entry sound a little bit familiar?


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!